Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Donahue

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Donahue

5 out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Barlas

George Barlas

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janell is always a pleasure to work with. She provided a better understanding of the life insurance options and how they work. She has always been very reliable and great at the work she does. Every experience at Jim's office has always been a pleasant one!"
Profile photo of Kurt Snukst

Kurt Snukst

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for my auto insurance for 40 years. Great service! Jim’s office staff are the best. I always enjoy speaking to them. Highly recommended them"
Profile photo of Mario Cupello

Mario Cupello

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Donahue’s office is great. Everyone that works there is super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Culafic

Maria Culafic

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and his team are amazing, we have known them for over 20 years. They have always been helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Cahill

Mike Cahill

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim's team has always been welcoming, quickly responsive, very professional, helpful, and just plain nice. Hats off to all of them - Jim, Janelle, Beth, Bridget, and Rachel. An easy A+."
Profile photo of Mallory Ballard

Mallory Ballard

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and communicative!"
Profile photo of Manuel Almanza

Manuel Almanza

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super informative and patient whenever I need to call, have had my vehicles insured from this office for years!"
Profile photo of Greg Jindrich

Greg Jindrich

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for almost 40 years. Jim Donahue and his team are always awesome to work with!!!!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Y.

Nathaniel Y.

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridget was very helpful in addressing all of my questions and concerns about the details of my auto insurance policy, even before I purchased it."
Profile photo of Ray Zaabel

Ray Zaabel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"always willing to go the extra mile to make sure that we are satisfied customers"
Profile photo of Deborah David

Deborah David

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Jim for more than 20 years. Jim and his team members are truly amazing. They care about your business and their follow through is over the top. I recommend all of them to handle all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Larry Pusateri

Larry Pusateri

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful. They look after your needs. Recommended."
Profile photo of Greg Koerner

Greg Koerner

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and his staff are nothing shy of top notch; the few claims we have had over our 30 years with the agency were handled so expeditiously and with clear, concise communication."
Profile photo of Jean Pilot

Jean Pilot

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an awesome agency. I was referred by our lender and told to deal with Janell Dunker if Jim Donahue wasn't available. She is the office manager there and she couldn't have been more pleasant, patient and professional. She answered all my questions and I didn't feel pressured or rushed. She has excellent follow-up skills and helped me understand the policy in full. I highly recommend this business!"
Profile photo of kellee williams

kellee williams

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, the best team ever!"
Profile photo of Donald Cuba

Donald Cuba

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m moving from Texas and the whole process took less than half an hour of my time start to finish for renters and auto. Great team!"
Profile photo of Patrick Watts

Patrick Watts

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was great! Rachael was extremely knowledgeable about the life insurance policy options. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Starr Kuttenberg

Starr Kuttenberg

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Jim Donahue as our State Farm Insurance agent for the entirety of our adult life. Unfortunately, we have had to file various claims for home and auto accidents, but we have always felt guided and supported throughout the entire process. They have been incredibly helpful, especially Janell, whenever we have any questions. They have been extremely responsive. We could not be happier with the service and would absolutely recommend this agent's office."
Profile photo of William Conroy

William Conroy

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and his team are always there when you need them. Sometimes we ask what seems like the impossible from them and they always come thru. A top notch crew!"
Profile photo of Danielle Vlcek

Danielle Vlcek

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridget was very responsive, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful! The rates are incredibly reasonable. I would recommend 100%!"
Profile photo of JAZMINE ANDRADE

JAZMINE ANDRADE

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was so knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all my questions and gave me a full run down on our new policies. I always have a great experience when I call."
Profile photo of Matt Androwich

Matt Androwich

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting my car insurance set up was very easy thanks to Jim, Janell and their State Farm team. They answered any questions right away and got me set up in just a couple of days, highly recommend, thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Meagan Cullen

Meagan Cullen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The women in Jim's office are nothing short of amazing! They will work tirelessly to help you sort out any insurance issues. I didn't have to stress myself out when I recently had a cracked windshield. They handled everything from start to finish(the claim, locating a body shop, the rental car) They ate always there when you need them and with lighting fast results!"
Profile photo of Crawford White

Crawford White

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and super responsive agency. Love knowing Janell and Jim have us covered."
Profile photo of Sophie L

Sophie L

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was super helpful and made the process very quick and easy for me!"