Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sam Angelucci

Sam Angelucci

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Angelucci
"I joined new auto insurance good prefect!"
Profile photo of Vonne Gavin

Vonne Gavin

February 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Vonne Gavin
"Molly is a very nice agent to deal with and answers all questions you may have ,but always read and keep up with your own paperwork and follow up with things that that need to be addressed if incorrect. Dear Mr. Donahue OMG typo in your response back; re-enter the wonderful employee she is..💯😁"
Profile photo of Tom McKillip

Tom McKillip

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McKillip
"We have been long time clients of this agency and have always been pleased with the service- all in the agency are very responsive to any request"
Profile photo of Janet Newman

Janet Newman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Newman
"Our experience was outstanding. From our first engagement on 01/29/24 with Ms. Janell Dunker to meeting her in their office on 01/30/24 to discuss and complete our insurance application, she was extremely helpful and thorough in explaining our coverage and payment options. Efficient and professional but also friendly. She made switching insurance carriers simple and straightforward."
Profile photo of Jack Wolf

Jack Wolf

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Wolf
"Jim and his staff are Top Notch!"
Profile photo of Randall Brown

Randall Brown

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Brown
"I have been a client for over 30 years. They have always been attentive and service oriented. Completely satisfied! Randall Brown"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mellett

Jennifer Mellett

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mellett
"Fast ,friendly, and efficient service every time. I would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Jason Korinek

Jason Korinek

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Korinek
"Jim and Janell are two of the best in the business. They looked out for my best interests and gave me the appropriate coverage I needed. I highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of kvmontana

kvmontana

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kvmontana
"Always professional service & quickly responds to inquiries."
Profile photo of Dave Plomin

Dave Plomin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Plomin
"Janell is very responsive and great to work with"
Profile photo of Annette Schneck

Annette Schneck

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Schneck
"Both Bridget and Rachel are both very welcoming. But that's just the beginning. They are professional, curtious, and knowledgeable. So glad to be with them 😁"
Profile photo of larry sherwin

larry sherwin

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry sherwin
"Great service, been with Jim Donahue State Farm since I started driving 22 years ago, not only are the vehicles with them but my home is to. Great service, great employees, a real family atmosphere there."
Profile photo of DIANE LANGE

DIANE LANGE

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DIANE LANGE
"The State Farm customer service at Donahue Agency in LaGrange Park is excellent providing explicit answers to my issues after a sizeable car accident."
Profile photo of Faith

Faith

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith
"I have been with this agency for over 30 years and have always had a great experience. Everyone I have dealt with in the office has been helpful, efficient and courteous. I would highly recommend Jim and Janell to anyone looking for auto or home insurance."
Profile photo of Kate Brogan

Kate Brogan

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Brogan
"Great service and support from Jim, Janell and the whole team. We’ve been customers for 20 years and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel Janousek

Daniel Janousek

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Janousek
"Jim and team are tremendous. They are knowledgeable, friendly and attentive whenever they are needed. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Frank Pecora

Frank Pecora

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Pecora
"Could not be happier with the Jim's team. I had an issue with my previous insurance carrier and Janelle solved the problem within minutes. A highly recommend. Jim Donahue and State Farm"
Profile photo of LISA CASEY

LISA CASEY

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LISA CASEY
"I WOULDN'T CHANGE INS COMPANIES FOR THE WORLD. JIM AND HIS STAFF ARE " ON THE SPOT" PEOPLE."
Profile photo of Doug McCarrell

Doug McCarrell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug McCarrell
"I have worked with Janell for over 20 years. There is simply nobody who does a comparable job when it comes to customer care. The whole team at Donahue's office is consistently excellent. I tell everyone I know to call Janell. She knows insurance and loves people. I look forward to another 20 years. 5 star professionals in this office!! Thank you Janell...so appreciate you! Happy Holidays to you and your family."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Great Service without having to much. Request was quickly handled."
Profile photo of Caren Ribaudo

Caren Ribaudo

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Ribaudo
"Great office and great team, always helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Mark Maguire

Mark Maguire

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Maguire
"I'm treated like a member of their family. That's a great feeling. Always acting fast when I reach out to them."
Profile photo of Catherine Kosin

Catherine Kosin

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Kosin
"Janell from State Farm made the experience of transferring insurance painless. She was quick to respond to emails and texts regarding updated quotes and my questions. She also inquired about details which led to a lower rate for my policies. Janell was very thorough, quick and kind, and made a process I had some anxiety about very easy."
Profile photo of Sean Doyle

Sean Doyle

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Doyle
"Jim and his team, especially Janell, are real pros that I have complete faith and confidence in. They work quickly and competently to solve problems and get the job done."
Profile photo of Margaret Devitt

Margaret Devitt

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Devitt
"Extremely helpful, professional, and excellent customer service. Their agents (especially Janell) have been so helpful and has made managing policies and claims convenient!"