Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell Pehanich

Russell Pehanich

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Pehanich
"Our experience with Jim Donahue and his team has been nothing but exceptional over the past 30 + years! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Ward

John Ward

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ward
"Jim Donahue and his associates are highly experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to deal with. I have been with the Donahue agency for decades and have always been impressed by their competence and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Matthew Heater

Matthew Heater

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Heater
"They are the best in the biz"
Profile photo of Jason Choi

Jason Choi

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Choi
"Janell was great to work with. I received a quote for home and auto within a couple of hours and switched within 2 days. Happy to be back with the State Farm family again. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Mark Corey

Mark Corey

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Corey
"Jim’s office was able to process our stolen vehicle quickly and easily. According to the State Farm office, Jim’s office is one of the very few that can process these claims in house giving their clients access to funds weeks faster than other agents."
Profile photo of Thom Quinn

Thom Quinn

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Quinn
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of David Tortorici

David Tortorici

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Tortorici
"Jim and Janell are the best! They have been taking good care of my policies for a while now. Always quick with quotes and very fair!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jurczyk

Elizabeth Jurczyk

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Jurczyk
"Great service from both Jim Donohue & Janell. I get a quick response at all times for any concerns regarding our policies."
Profile photo of Jim Schreiber

Jim Schreiber

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Schreiber
"The highest quality service that you will find anywhere ...!!!!"
Profile photo of Joan Bromberek

Joan Bromberek

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Bromberek
"Very compassionate ladies that explain everything so that I can understand it. I highly recommend this office. I only wish that I had done business with them sooner"
Profile photo of Stacy Romero

Stacy Romero

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Romero
"Jim's team has been so helpful to me over the last 3 months. They are friendly, helpful and super knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of JoEllen Barron

JoEllen Barron

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoEllen Barron
"After have a very unpleasant experience with a different agent, who showed unprofessionalism by never returning a phone call or email and also made many mistakes with my policies, I switched to Mr. Donahue's office. Within 48 hours of my email, I received a call from someone in his office, who was not only very professional but also very understanding and helpful. I'm optimistic that I have made a great choice."
Profile photo of M Scott

M Scott

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Scott
"Jim Donahue’s office has been handling my insurance for the past 23 years. I couldn’t be happier with their excellent customer service. Janell is always willing to help and answer any questions that I have. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Koch-Murphy

Jennifer Koch-Murphy

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Koch-Murphy
"Outstanding service and always timely responses to my questions. State Farm staff are accessible if something comes up and offer a great rate for me and my family."
Profile photo of Tommy Chase

Tommy Chase

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Chase
"Long time customers for home and cars. Janell and Jim are great to work with, very prompt and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joanna Gajdosz

Joanna Gajdosz

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Gajdosz
"Jim Donahue and Janelle in the office are amazing! They are always ready to help! Jim has been my agent for years and I have felt safe and worry free. Just bought a new car so I had to update my information and as always when I call and say hi it’s Joanna they always remember me . It’s wonderful getting the ma and pa feeling from a large company like State Farm. Keep up the great customer service Donahue office !"
Profile photo of Walter K. Dzendzeluk

Walter K. Dzendzeluk

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter K. Dzendzeluk
"Always a quick and detailed response."
Profile photo of Pat Kelly

Pat Kelly

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Kelly
"As with most insureds this year, rates increased for my home and auto insurance. However, Molly was knowledgeable and helpful in working with me to find ways to decrease my costs, which made me very happy."
Profile photo of Mamagamba

Mamagamba

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mamagamba
"I love working with Janell and the team! They’re extremely responsive and always looking out for my best interest. Making sure rates are correct and the best ones out there."
Profile photo of Jeff Kilrea

Jeff Kilrea

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kilrea
"Great customer service. Janelle sent details of new policy within minutes of request."
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"I would recommend Jim Donahue State Farm. Always very helpful. His support staff is excellent. Any policy changes or updates were always handled with promptness."
Profile photo of zig zigmond

zig zigmond

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zig zigmond
"We have been working with Jim for almost 25 years and have had a great experience with him and his crew. The pricing is very fair but where they really stand out is in their customer service. We have had to file some claims over the years and it was never a problem. Jim, Janell and the team took care of everything in a timely fashion and made the process very easy for us. They are always available to answer any questions and the follow up with their clients is top notch."
Profile photo of Ryan Sherwood

Ryan Sherwood

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sherwood
"Great experience. Fast service, good rates, nice people."
Profile photo of Sam Angelucci

Sam Angelucci

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Angelucci
"I joined new auto insurance good perfect ! So I was happy auto insurance autopay monthly and love drive safe & save state farm insurance I learned new it wow....best wishes state farm insurance are great business insurance Co..thumb up"
Profile photo of Angel Martin

Angel Martin

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Martin
"Agents are friendly, patient, straightforward and explain my policy in easy to understand language."